Log in

Share this event

PinayRising™ Leadership Salon

  • May 19, 2021
  • September 01, 2021
  • 16 sessions
  • May 19, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • May 26, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • June 02, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • June 09, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • June 16, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • June 23, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • June 30, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • July 07, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • July 14, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • July 21, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • July 28, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • August 04, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • August 11, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • August 18, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:30 AM (PDT)
  • August 25, 2021 (PDT)
  • September 01, 2021 (PDT)
  • Zoom Meeting

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:
  • includes 1 complimentary Kindle version of DISRUPT 3.0
  • includes 1 Kindle version of DISRUPT 3.0
  • includes 1 complimentary Kindle version of DISRUPT 3.0

Register

"Today a reader, tomorrow a leader" - Margaret Fuller


IMPORTANT: Filipina Summit comp registration promo is for FWN Members only. If already registered, your registration fee will be refunded.

Weekly on Wednesdays

Check your country's TIME ZONE.  Click on time zone converter to confirm the time in your area: https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/ 

  • Chicago: 10-11:30 AM, Wednesdays
  • California / Las Vegas / Vancouver 8-9:30 AM, Wednesdays
  • Japan: 12 Midnight, WED–1:30 AM, THU
  • London: 4-5:30 PM, Wednesdays
  • Manila: 11 PM, WED–12:30 AM, THU
  • Milan/Holland: 5PM-6:30PM, WED
  • New York / Toronto 11 AM-12:30 PM, Wednesdays
  • Norway / Switzerland / Austria 5-6:30 PM, Wednesdays
  • Salt Lake City Utah 9-10:30 AM Wednesdays
  • UAE Dubai 7-8:30 PM Wednesdays

    ======

    SESSION & AUTHOR SCHEDULE

    Meet the Authors of D3.0 @

     https://www.filipinaleadership.org/disrupt-3-chapter-briefs


    #1 May 19/May 20: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Editha Tijamo Winterhalter, EdD, Author: Sangandaan (confirmed)
    • Joanne Michelle Fernandez Ocampo, Author: The Dynamics of Defining Success and Failure (confirmed)
    • Susie Quesada, Author: Sisterhood: Dialogue and Impact (confirmed)

    #2 May 26/May 27: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Editha Tijamo Winterhalter, EdD, Author: Sangandaan (confirmed)
    • Susie Quesada, Author: Sisterhood: Dialogue and Impact (confirmed)

    #3 Jun 2/Jun3: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Joji Ilagan Bian, Author: Dreaming Big, Giving the Best (confirmed)
    • Marily Mondejar, Author: Marily: Rising

    #4 Jun 9/Jun 10: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Joji Ilagan Bian, Author: Dreaming Big, Giving the Best (confirmed)
    • Christine Amour-Levar, Author: Finding Your Profession of the Heart (confirmed)
    • Marily Mondejar, Author: Marily: Rising

    #5 Jun 16/Jun 17: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Cristina Calaguian, Author: The Road To My Ikigai (confirmed)
    • Mylene Romualdez Abiva, Author: Filipina Champion of the Geeks (confirmed)
    • Leah L. Laxamana, Author: Journey to Being Present: Making Friends with Fear and Uncertainty (confirmed)

    #6 Jun 23/Jun 24: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Cristina Calaguian, Author: The Road To My Ikigai (confirmed)
    • Mylene Romualdez Abiva, Author: Filipina Champion of the Geeks (confirmed)
    • Leah L. Laxamana, Author: Journey to Being Present: Making Friends with Fear and Uncertainty (confirmed)

    #7 Jun 30/Jul 1: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Maria Africa Beebe PhD, Editor, DISRUPT Leadership Series
    • Rebecca Murry, Author: Redefining Pathways (confirmed)

    #8 Jul 7/Jul 8: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Juslyn C. Manalo, Author: If at First, You Don’t succeed (confirmed)
    • Rebecca Murry, Author: Redifining Pathways (confirmed)

    #9 Jul 14/Jul 15: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Jennifer Marie B. José, MD, Author: The Woman’s Room (confirmed)
    • Juslyn C. Manalo, Author: If at First, You Don’t succeed (confirmed)
    • Maria Rosa ‘Bing’ Nieva Carrion, PhD, Author: What Makes An Effective Leader (confirmed)

    #10 Jul 21/Jul 22: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Jennifer Marie B. José, MD, Author: The Woman’s Room (confirmed)
    • Maria Rosa ‘Bing’ Nieva Carrion, PhD, Author: What Makes An Effective Leader (confirmed)

    #11 Jul 28/Jul 29: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Georgitta ‘Beng’ Pimentel Puyat, Author: Rising to the FWN Challenge and Volunteerism: A Life’s Journey (confirmed)
    • Roxane Martin Negrillo, Author: Moving Mountains (confirmed)

    #12 Aug 4/Aug 5: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Georgitta ‘Beng’ Pimentel Puyat, Author: Rising to the FWN Challenge and Volunteerism: A Life’s Journey (confirmed)
    • Roxane Martin Negrillo, Author: Moving Mountains (confirmed)

    #13 Aug 11/Aug 12: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Geri Alumit Zeldes, Author: Was It Murder? Leadership in My Quest for Truth (invited)
    • Leonor Vintervoll, Author: Grit: Janteloven and Leadership (invited)

    #14 Aug 18/Aug 19: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Geri Alumit Zeldes, Author: Was It Murder? Leadership in My Quest for Truth (invited)
    • Leonor Vintervoll, Author: Grit: Janteloven and Leadership (invited)

    #15 Aug 25/Aug 26: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Maria Africa Beebe PhD, Editor: Synthesis (confirmed)
    • Thelma Boac, Author: Filipina: Leave Footprints that Last (confirmed)
    • Wilma ‘Amy’ Eisma, Author: Moving Beyond Power and Position (confirmed)

    #16 Sep 1/Sep 2: DISRUPT 3.0: Filipina Women Rising

    • Maria Africa Beebe PhD, Editor: Synthesis (confirmed)
    • Thelma Boac, Author: Filipina: Leave Footprints that Last (confirmed)
    • Wilma ‘Amy’ Eisma, Author: Moving Beyond Power and Position (confirmed)


    SPONSORS

              

    MARILY LEGACY FUND

    Dolly Pangan-Specht 


    Share this event

    Upcoming events


    © 2015 Foundation for Filipina Women's Network  •  P.O. Box 192143  •  San Francisco, California 94119  •  415.935.4396  •  filipina {at} ffwn.org
    Terms of Use  •  Privacy Policy