Log in

Share this event

Virtual Water Cooler (weekly on Fridays)

  • April 09, 2021
  • December 17, 2021
  • 37 sessions
  • April 09, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • April 16, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • April 23, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • April 30, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • May 07, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • May 14, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • May 21, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • May 28, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • June 04, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • June 11, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • June 18, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • June 25, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • July 02, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • July 09, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • July 16, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • July 23, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • July 30, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • August 06, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • August 13, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • August 20, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • August 27, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • September 03, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • September 10, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • September 17, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • September 24, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • October 01, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • October 08, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • October 15, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • October 22, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • October 29, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • November 05, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • November 12, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • November 19, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • November 26, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • December 03, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • December 10, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • December 17, 2021, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Zoom Meeting
  • 97

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:
  • Zoom registration @ https://on.ffwn.org/2OabvYY

Register


CHECK TIME ZONE IN YOUR AREA. Use this time zone converter so you can confirm the time zone in your area: 

 https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/ 

  • Chicago: 10-11AM, Fridays
  • Japan: 12 midnight Fridays - 1AM, Saturdays
  • London: 4-5PM, Fridays
  • Manila: 11-12PM, Fridays
  • New York / Toronto 11AM-12PM, Fridays
  • San Francisco / Vancouver 8-9AM, Fridays
  • Switzerland / Norway / Austria 5-6PM, Fridays
  • UAE Dubai 7-8PM, Fridays


WHAT IS A VIRTUAL WATER COOLER?

FWN convenes a weekly Virtual Water Cooler. Showing up for each other. A gathering to share, ask and give. 

SHARE: Do you have a story, an article, a job promotion, an award you received, news about your company, an idea you want to share?

ASK: Do you need advice, a resource, a contact, someone to review your resume or a speech you're writing, guidance on a marketing pitch or grant proposal? I know it's not in our culture to ask for help as many of us feel ashamed. Know that you are in a safe, private and confidential environment.

GIVE: Do you have something to give? A free consultation, a book, an item you no longer need, a ticket to attend a Zoom event or conference, a discount coupon, a free meal? Receiving is at the heart of our connection with one another. It is about paying forward.

This weekly gathering is to demonstrate the abiding power of FWN's personal connections and bringing people together in solidarity and comfort.

REGISTER via Zoom: https://on.ffwn.org/2OabvYY

Marily's own words -

Log in 10 minutes early in case you have to upgrade your Zoom app and to resolve technical issues you may encounter.

Share this event

Upcoming events


© 2015 Foundation for Filipina Women's Network  •  P.O. Box 192143  •  San Francisco, California 94119  •  415.935.4396  •  filipina {at} ffwn.org
Terms of Use  •  Privacy Policy