Filipina Women's Network
Log in

Share this event

Negotiating With Confidence

  • February 25, 2021
  • 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Zoom Meeting
  • 45

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:

Registration is closed

Negotiating With Confidence

COMPLIMENTARY Workshop to kick off your year to learn negotiation skills which can be applied in all aspects of your career and business. Learn to articulate your personal value, develop persuasive responses to communicate your worth to secure a promotion or salary raise. You must not.miss.this.

Forward to friends and colleagues.

This FWN workshop is in collaboration with the (FCOSF) Friends of the Commission on the Status of Women and the (AAUW) American Association of University of Women.

IMPORTANT: This is a one-time event and will not be recorded. Make sure you don't. miss this amazing negotiation skills workshop.

TIME ZONES on February 25, 2021

San Francisco / Vancouver 3PM Thursday Feb 25 

Chicago 5PM Thursday Feb 25

New York / Toronto 6PM Thursday Feb 25

Manila 7AM Friday Feb 26

London 11PM Thursday Feb 25

Switzerland / Norway / Germany 12 Midnight Friday Feb 26

Dubai 3AM Friday Feb 26



Share this event

Upcoming events

© 2001 Filipina Women's Network  •  P.O. Box 192143  •  San Francisco, California 94119  •  415.935.4396  •  filipina {at} ffwn.org
Terms of Use  •  Privacy Policy